Contact the Mentor Manager located at your local Regional Business Partner for more information about the Business Mentor Programme in your area.


Auckland - Central

Auckland Chamber of Commerce
90 Symonds Street, Grafton
Auckland

Phone: 09 3742265

Contacts:
Johanna Courtney,
jcourtney@chamber.co.nz
Mobile: 021315173

Wendy Rose,
wrose@chamber.co.nz
Mobile: 021513665


Auckland - North Shore

Auckland Chamber of Commerce
90 Symonds Street, Grafton
Auckland City

Phone: 09 9769770

Contacts:
Johanna Courtney,
jcourtney@chamber.co.nz
Mobile: 021315173

Wendy Rose,
wrose@chamber.co.nz
Mobile: 021513665


Auckland - South

Auckland Chamber of Commerce
33 Lambie Drive
Manukau

Phone: 09 3742265

Contacts:
Johanna Courtney,
jcourtney@chamber.co.nz
Mobile: 021315173

Wendy Rose,
wrose@chamber.co.nz
Mobile: 021513665


Auckland - West

Auckland Chamber of Commerce
90 Symonds Street, Grafton
Auckland

Phone: 09 9769770

Contacts:
Johanna Courtney,
johannac@chamber.co.nz
Mobile: 021315173

Wendy Rose,
wrose@chamber.co.nz
Mobile: 021513665


Blenheim

Business Trust Marlborough
Level 2, 3 Main Street
Blenheim 7240

Phone: 027 9787637

Contacts:
Brian Dawson,
Manager@businesstrustmarlborough.co.nz



Canterbury

ChristchurchNZ
P O Box 2962
Christchurch

Phone: 03 3536860

Contacts:
Ellen Pender,
ellen.pender@christchurchnz.com



Canterbury North

ChristchurchNZ
PO Box 2962
Christchurch

Phone: 03 3536860

Contacts:
Ellen Pender,
ellen.pender@christchurchnz.com



Gisborne / East Coast

Activate Tairawhiti
50 Childers Rd/PO Box 897
Gisborne 4010

Phone: 06 8630384

Contacts:
David Pardy,
david@activatetairawhiti.co.nz
Mobile: 0211949995


Hawkes Bay

Hawke’s Bay Regional Business Partner
Hawke's Bay Business Hub, 36 Bridge Street
Ahuriri 4110

Phone: 06 6501711

Contacts:
Leonie Wallwork,
leonie.wallwork@hbrc.govt.nz
Mobile: 021804871


Horowhenua

Central Economic Development Agency (CEDA)
Level 1, Square Centre Building, 478 Main Street,
Palmerston North

Phone: 06 3501839

Contacts:
Heidi Stevenson-Wright,
business.mentor@ceda.nz



Manawatu

Central Economic Development Agency (CEDA)
Level 1, The Square Centre
478 Main Street, Palmerston North

Phone: 06 3501839

Contacts:
Heidi Stevenson-Wright,
business.mentor@ceda.nz



National Office

Business Mentors New Zealand
PO Box 9043
Newmarket, Auckland 1149

Phone: 0800 209209

Contacts:
Anastasia Donnachaidh,
anastasia.donnachaidh@bmnz.org.nz



Nelson

Nelson Tasman Business Trust
P O Box 1278
Nelson

Phone: 03 5390824

Contacts:
Sarah Holmes,
sarah@ntbt.co.nz
Mobile: 0223143720


Northland

Northland Chamber of Commerce
The Orchard Business & Event Hub, Corner of Walton and Cameron Streets, Whangarei
PO Box 1703, Whangarei 0140

Phone: 09 4384771

Contacts:
Tony Collins,
ceo@northchamber.co.nz
Mobile: 0274441010

Shelley Nissen,
admin@northchamber.co.nz
Mobile: 021432222


Otago

Otago Southland Employers Association
P O Box 473
South Dunedin

Phone: 03 4561805

Contacts:
John Rigby,
john.rigby@osea.org.nz
Mobile: 0274785121


Rodney

Auckland Chamber of Commerce
100 Mayoral Drive
Auckland

Phone: 09 3742265

Contacts:
Johanna Courtney,
jcourtney@chamber.co.nz
Mobile: 021315173

Wendy Rose,
wrose@chamber.co.nz
Mobile: 021513665


Rotorua

Chamber of Commerce Tauranga Region
PO Box 414
Tauranga 3140

Phone: 07 5778950

Contacts:
Gayle Hardie,
mentors@tauranga.org.nz



South Waikato

Waikato Innovation Park Ltd
9 Melody Lane, Hamilton
PO Box 201 Waikato Mail Centre 3240

Phone: 07 8501538

Contacts:
Tony Kane,
tony.kane@wipltd.co.nz
Mobile: 0275621060


Southland

Venture Southland
PO Box 1306
Invercargill

Phone: 03 2111425

Contacts:
Karen Duthie,
karen@venturesouthland.co.nz



Taranaki

Venture Taranaki
P O Box 670
New Plymouth

Phone: 06 7595163

Contacts:
Kayleen Schoeman,
kayleen@venture.org.nz



Taumarunui

Central Economic Development Agency (CEDA)
Level 1, The Square Centre
478 Main Street, Palmerston North

Phone: 07 8958188

Contacts:
Heidi Stevenson-Wright,
business.mentor@ceda.nz



Taupo

Enterprise Great Lake Taupo
Level 1, 32 Roberts Street,
Taupo

Phone: 021 1321475

Contacts:
Rick Keehan,
rick@greatlaketaupo.biz
Mobile: 0211321475


Tauranga

Chamber of Commerce Tauranga Region
PO Box 414
Tauranga 3140

Phone: 07 5779823

Contacts:
Gayle Hardie,
mentors@tauranga.org.nz



Thames / Coromandel

Waikato Innovation Park Ltd
9 Melody Lane, Hamilton
PO Box 201 Waikato Mail Centre 3240

Phone: 07 8501538

Contacts:
Tony Kane,
tony.kane@wipltd.co.nz
Mobile: 0275621060


Timaru

Canterbury Development Corporation
P O Box 2962
Christchurch

Phone: 03 3536860

Contacts:
Ellen Pender,
ellen.pender@christchurchnz.com



Waikato

Waikato Innovation Park Ltd
9 Melody Lane, Hamilton
PO Box 201 Waikato Mail Centre 3240

Phone: 07 8501538

Contacts:
Tony Kane,
tony.kane@wipltd.co.nz
Mobile: 0275621060


Wanganui

Central Economic Development Agency (CEDA)
Level 1, The Square Centre
478 Main Street, Palmerston North

Phone: 06 3501839

Contacts:
Heidi Stevenson-Wright,
business.mentor@ceda.nz



Wellington

Wellington Employers’ Chamber of Commerce
P O Box 1087
Wellington

Phone: 04 4709946

Contacts:
Makerita Filipo-Dallas,
Makerita.filipo-dallas@businesscentral.org.nz


James Sauaga,
james.sauaga@wecc.org.nz



West Coast

Development West Coast
1st Floor, Brunner House, 54 Tainui Street
Greymouth 7805

Phone: 03 7697023

Contacts:
Fiona Hill,
fiona@dwc.org.nz
Mobile: 0272520143


Whakatane

Chamber of Commerce Tauranga Region
PO Box 414
Tauranga 3140

Phone: 07 5778950

Contacts:
Gayle Hardie,
mentors@tauranga.org.nz