Contact the Mentor Manager located at your local Regional Business Partner for more information about the Business Mentor Programme in your area.


Auckland - Central

Auckland Chamber of Commerce
90 Symonds Street, Grafton
Auckland

Phone: 09 3742265
Fax: 09 3742266

Contacts:
Johanna Courtney,
jcourtney@chamber.co.nz

Wendy Swann,
wswann@chamber.co.nz


Auckland - North Shore

Auckland Chamber of Commerce
90 Symonds Street, Grafton
Auckland City

Phone: 09 9769770
Fax:

Contacts:
Johanna Courtney,
jcourtney@chamber.co.nz

Wendy Swann,
wswann@chamber.co.nz


Auckland - South

Auckland Chamber of Commerce
33 Lambie Drive
Manukau

Phone: 09 3742261
Fax:

Contacts:
Johanna Courtney,
jcourtney@chamber.co.nz

Wendy Swann,
wswann@chamber.co.nz


Auckland - West

Auckland Chamber of Commerce
90 Symonds Street, Grafton
Auckland

Phone: 09 9769770
Fax:

Contacts:
Johanna Courtney,
johannac@chamber.co.nz

Wendy Swann,
wswann@chamber.co.nz


Blenheim

Business Trust Marlborough
2280 State Highway 63
RD 1, Blenheim 7271

Phone: 027 9787637
Fax:

Contacts:
Sue Avery,
sue.avery@businesstrustmarlborough.co.nz

Brian Dawson,
Manager@businesstrustmarlborough.co.nz


Canterbury

ChristchurchNZ
P O Box 2962
Christchurch

Phone: 03 3536860
Fax: 03 3795554

Contacts:
Ellen Pender,
ellen.pender@christchurchnz.com


Canterbury North

ChristchurchNZ
PO Box 2962
Christchurch

Phone: 03 3536860
Fax: 03 3795554

Contacts:
Ellen Pender,
ellen.pender@christchurchnz.com


Gisborne / East Coast

Activate Tairawhiti
50 Childers Rd/PO Box 897
Gisborne 4010

Phone: 06 8630384
Fax: 06 8630381

Contacts:
Tui Babbington,
tui@activatetairawhiti.co.nz


Hawkes Bay

Hawke’s Bay Regional Business Partner
Hawke's Bay Business Hub, 36 Bridge Street
Ahuriri 4110

Phone: 06 6501711
Fax:

Contacts:
Leonie Wallwork,
leonie.wallwork@hbrc.govt.nz


Horowhenua

Central Economic Development Agency (CEDA)
Level 1, Square Centre Building, 478 Main Street,
Palmerston North

Phone: 06 3501839
Fax: 06 3501829

Contacts:
Rebecca Brownlie,
rebecca.brownlie@ceda.nz


Manawatu

Central Economic Development Agency (CEDA)
Level 1, The Square Centre
478 Main Street, Palmerston North

Phone: 06 3501839
Fax: 06 3501829

Contacts:
Rebecca Brownlie,
rebecca.brownlie@ceda.nz


National Office

Business Mentors New Zealand
PO Box 9043
Newmarket, Auckland 1149

Phone: 0800 209209
Fax: 09 5230200

Contacts:
Lisa Ford,
lisa.ford@bmnz.org.nz


Nelson

Nelson Tasman Business Trust
P O Box 1278
Nelson

Phone: 03 5390824
Fax: 03 5390825

Contacts:
Sarah Holmes,
sarah@ntbt.co.nz


Northland

Northland Chamber of Commerce
The Orchard Business & Event Hub, Corner of Walton and Cameron Streets, Whangarei
PO Box 1703, Whangarei 0140

Phone: 09 4384771
Fax: 09 4384770

Contacts:
Tony Collins,
ceo@northchamber.co.nz

Shelley Nissen,
admin@northchamber.co.nz


Otago

Otago Southland Employers Association
P O Box 473
South Dunedin

Phone: 03 4561805
Fax: 027 4785121

Contacts:
John Rigby,
john.rigby@osea.org.nz


Rodney

Auckland Chamber of Commerce
100 Mayoral Drive
Auckland

Phone: 09 3742265
Fax:

Contacts:
Johanna Courtney,
jcourtney@chamber.co.nz

Wendy Swann,
wswann@chamber.co.nz


Rotorua

Chamber of Commerce Tauranga Region
PO Box 414
Tauranga 3140

Phone: 07 5778950
Fax: 07 5770364

Contacts:
Gayle Hardie,
mentors@tauranga.org.nz


South Waikato

Waikato Innovation Park Ltd
9 Melody Lane, Hamilton
PO Box 201 Waikato Mail Centre 3240

Phone: 07 8501538
Fax:

Contacts:
Tony Kane,
tony.kane@wipltd.co.nz


Southland

Venture Southland
PO Box 1306
Invercargill

Phone: 03 2111425
Fax: 03 2111401

Contacts:
Karen Duthie,
karen@venturesouthland.co.nz


Taranaki

Venture Taranaki
P O Box 670
New Plymouth

Phone: 06 7595163
Fax: 06 7595154

Contacts:
Kayleen Schoeman,
kayleen@venture.org.nz


Taumarunui

Central Economic Development Agency (CEDA)
Level 1, The Square Centre
478 Main Street, Palmerston North

Phone: 07 8958188
Fax:

Contacts:
Rebecca Brownlie,
rebecca.brownlie@ceda.nz


Taupo

Enterprise Great Lake Taupo
Level 1, 32 Roberts Street,
Taupo

Phone: 021 1321475
Fax:

Contacts:
Will Samuel,
will@greatlaketaupo.biz

Rick Keehan,
rick@greatlaketaupo.biz


Tauranga

Chamber of Commerce Tauranga Region
PO Box 414
Tauranga 3140

Phone: 07 5779823
Fax: 07 5770364

Contacts:
Gayle Hardie,
mentors@tauranga.org.nz


Thames / Coromandel

Waikato Innovation Park Ltd
9 Melody Lane, Hamilton
PO Box 201 Waikato Mail Centre 3240

Phone: 07 8501538
Fax:

Contacts:
Tony Kane,
tony.kane@wipltd.co.nz


Timaru

Canterbury Development Corporation
P O Box 2962
Christchurch

Phone: 03 3536860
Fax: 03 3795554

Contacts:
Ellen Pender,
ellen.pender@christchurchnz.com


Waikato

Waikato Innovation Park Ltd
9 Melody Lane, Hamilton
PO Box 201 Waikato Mail Centre 3240

Phone: 07 8501538
Fax:

Contacts:
Tony Kane,
tony.kane@wipltd.co.nz


Wanganui

Central Economic Development Agency (CEDA)
Level 1, The Square Centre
478 Main Street, Palmerston North

Phone: 06 3501839
Fax: 06 3501829

Contacts:
Rebecca Brownlie,
rebecca.brownlie@ceda.nz


Wellington

Wellington Employers’ Chamber of Commerce
P O Box 1087
Wellington

Phone: 04 4709946
Fax: 04 4734501

Contacts:
Makerita Filipo-Dallas,
Makerita.filipo-dallas@businesscentral.org.nz

James Sauaga,
james.sauaga@wecc.org.nz


West Coast

Development West Coast
1st Floor, Brunner House, 54 Tainui Street
Greymouth 7805

Phone: 03 7697023
Fax:

Contacts:
Fiona Hill,
fiona@dwc.org.nz


Whakatane

Chamber of Commerce Tauranga Region
PO Box 414
Tauranga 3140

Phone: 07 5778950
Fax: 07 5770364

Contacts:
Gayle Hardie,
mentors@tauranga.org.nz